To delete a site, open Site Manager and click on the site in question. Then, click on the'3-dot icon on the right (under the SEO Audit tab) and click on Remove Site.



Finally, click on Delete to confirm. Note that all data for the site from other tools, for example, Uptime Monitor, Rank Tracker, Backlinks Manager and so on will also be deleted.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!