To downgrade, click on your profile picture at the top right of your screen and click on 'Subscriptions'. Click on the 'Manage Subscription' button. You will then be directed to a page where you will be able to downgrade your account. Click on the 'Downgrade Account' button, briefly explain that you would like to downgrade and submit the ticket.

Your account will be downgraded by our support staff within the next 24 business hours.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!