You currently cannot delete a project, but you can make a project disappear by removing all the sites within the project. Empty projects are not displayed, except in the list of projects you see when adding a new site to 'Site Manager'.

To remove a site please refer to this article.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!